The Parish Council is composed of members of our parish elected to this body for a term of two years. This group of parishioners is the nucleus of all parish activities. Its main concern is to help cultivate and promote the spiritual life of the Church and to help provide Christian fellowship. It is also concerned with the supervision of all parish income and expenditures related to the operating budget of the Church.
We urge you to please give them your complete cooperation since these parishioners have undertaken to carry out and enforce the directive of our General Assemblies and to see that our overall parish program operates effectively and smoothly.

President – Zoy Beretis
Vice President – Gregg Verses
Secretary (Corresponding/Recording) – Panaiota Vali Constantine
Treasurer – Steven Rountos

Meetings are held on the third Thursday of the month at 7:30pm in the Board Room or via Zoom. Zoom instructions are emailed to participants.

For more information, please contact: